School Alerts
Home / Key staff

Key staff

All staff can be reached by emailing

Principal Mr M L Paine
Vice Principal Mrs C Greaney
Senior Assistant Principal: Director of Key Stage 3 Mrs H Breakspear
Senior Assistant Principal: Director of Key Stage 4 Mr N Owen
Senior Assistant Principal: Director of Astrea Sixth Form St Neots Mr M Taylor
Senior Assistant Principal: Director of Teaching and Learning Mrs C Chilman


Key Stage
Head of Year 7 Mrs S Postins
Head of Year 8 Mr J Powell
Head of Year 9 Miss K Bingham
KS3 Senior Student Support Officer & Primary Liaison Mrs K Griffiths
KS3 Student Support Officers Mrs S Alder, Miss K Beveridge, Mrs J Cavilla
S3 Admin and Student Support Officer Mrs L Gavigan


Key Stage 4 
Head of Year 10 Miss F Rose
Head of Year 11 Mrs S Hills
Deputy Head of Year Mr T Breakspear
KS4 Senior Student Support Officer Mrs D Stockwell
KS4 Student Support, Admin and Work Experience Coordinator Mrs N Jordan


Astrea Sixth Form St Neots 
Head of Sixth Form Mrs N Andrews
Head of Year 12 Dr D Cullen
Head of Year 13 Mr J Elliott
Access Programme Coordinator  Mr M Simpson
KS5 Inclusion and Wellbeing Officer Mrs J Emanuel
KS5 Student Support and Admin Officer Mrs E Walton